Happy 4th July

6tag_030715-1018036tag_030715-1302596tag_030715-125538

A little Caribbean red, white and blue for my US friends. Yes, you might be celebrating your independence from us Brits, but I’m not one to spurn a good party – especially if the reason for it dates back a few centuries.

*It would have probably made more sense to have used a white sandy beach image for the white portion of this post. However, I wish all content on this blog to be my own – and, going back through my fairly extensive media library, I appear to have spent more time boozing than beaching. Oops.

Leave a Reply

