Five Friday Favourites

Good morning Friday fans!

We’ve made it! Another week is coming to an end (and I can practically taste my happy hour glass(es) of Pinot Grigio) but before I down tools and dash out of the office here’s a quick recap of some of the things that have been making me smile this week:

:: Embracing my inner mermaid with this gorgeous tank from Lookhuman.com for $19.99

mermaid

:: These freaking stunners just arrived in the mail and I can’t wait to get them on my feet and head to the beach… metallic gold studded flip flops, hell yes! Available at Amazon.com for $44.00 (I may or may not have also purchased these in rose gold… it’s not my fault, it’s an addiction!)havainas

:: After finding Port and Fin’s recipe for cucumber, gin and tonic ice lollies and other similar boozy lolly ideas, I decided to invest in this beast from Amazon.com (for $18.00) and am very excited to put it through its paces this weekend  – I will be sharing my icy cocktail concoctions very soon!

gin

Photo credit: Port and Fin

:: My new Diff Charitable Eyewear Bella sunglasses ($85.00). When your shopping habit can be used for good and not evil… For every pair purchased a pair of reading glasses is donated through Eyes on Africa.

bella

:: As soon as I caught sight of these adorable wristlets at Nordstrom.com I knew that at least one of them had to come home with me… (perfectly practical for boat trips when you want to leave your beach bag on board and just take some cash and your phone ashore) Only issue being that there are 6 fun tropical designs to choose from! Major dilemma…  ($48.00)

keep-palm

Any exciting plans for the weekend?
Charlie x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Five Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

